During the 125 years of existence we have had the following shepherds as leaders:

Rev. Thrasher

Rev. A.J. Brown

Rev. William Greene

Rev. S.B. Williams

Rev. R.C. Fox

Rev. T.J. Jones

Rev. P.H. Edwards

Rev. S.R. Bullock

Rev. W.H. Mitchell

Rev. H.P. James

Rev. LeRoy Allen

Rev. Marshall L. Shepard, Jr.

Rev. J. Matthew Coleman

Rev. George R. Bolden

and our present pastor Rev. Garry D. Moore, Sr.